CRUDE OIL NEWS UPDATE BY JUPITERR.CO

Helpline Whatsapp@ Number::6396128673
www.jupiterr.co

The U.S. Energy Information Administration will release its official weekly oil supplies report for the week ended June 8 at 10:30AM ET (1430GMT), amid forecasts for an oil-stock drop of 1.4 million barrels.
Analysts also forecast a gain of 443,000 barrels for gasoline stockpiles, while distillate inventories are expected to rise by 200,000 barrels.
The API data also showed a rise of nearly 2.3 million barrels in gasoline stockpiles, while inventories of distillates climbed by 2.1 million barrels.
U.S. benchmark oil, July West Texas Intermediate WTI crude was down 44 cents, or roughly 0.7%, at $65.92 a barrel on the New York Mercantile Exchange by 3:50AM ET (0750GMT).
Elsewhere, August Brent crude, the global benchmark, shed 49 cents, or around 0.7%, to $75.39 a barrel on the ICE Futures Europe exchange.

FOR ANY ASSIST –
Call Now-@ 6396854078
www.jupiterr.co

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*