CRUDE OIL NEWS REPORT BY SPIDERSIGNALS.COM

Whatsapp Support 24*7 @ 8006202323

Oil prices rose on Tuesday, with the U.S. benchmark hitting a more than one-week high as investors turned their attention to fresh data on U.S. commercial crude inventories to gauge the strength of demand in the world’s largest oil consumer.
Industry group the American Petroleum Institute is due to release its weekly report at 4:30PM ET (2030GMT). Official data from the Energy Information Administration will be released Wednesday, amid forecasts for an oil-stock decline of 2.9 million barrels.
U.S. West Texas Intermediate WTI crude was up 46 cents, or around 0.7%, at $66.56 a barrel at 4:10AM ET (0810GMT), the highest since June 1. Elsewhere, Brent crude futures inched up 56 cents, or roughly 0.8%, to $77.03 a barrel.
Optimism over U.S. President Donald Trump’s meeting in Singapore with North Korea’s Kim Jong Un also added to oil’s gains.

For More Information Visit Us @ www.spidersignals.com
OR
Miss Call @ 6395643415
www.spidersignals.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*